Let Me Make This Easy For You

So I have been spending some time to set up my Twitter and Facebook page recently and wanted to let everyone know about them.  I have “Liked” and “Followed” pretty much every brewery in the greater DFW area and figured I’d let you know how easy it is for you to do the same.

You don’t even have to search for them.  I did all the “hard” work for ya, cause that’s just the kind of guy I am.  So just lazily click here, and then click the Subscribe button.

Likewise, you can do the same on Facebook here, and just take a look at the places I’ve “Liked” so far.  And while you’re at it, you might as well “Like” and “Follow” my FB and Twitter.  Once you do that, you’ll be more set.

And by the way, I found out about 2 more new breweries in development!  Four Corners Brewing Company in Dallas and Wahoo Brewing Company in Ft. Worth.  This is getting out of hand!

On the way: St. Arnold Endeavor review and Deep Ellum Brewing Co. beer garden opening!

About dfwbeerscene

I am a beer nut. I drink it all the time, I brew it as much as humanly possible, and if I'm not doing either of the first two, I'm probably thinking about it. So as a beer nut, I've always followed the limited beer scene in DFW, and up until recently, there wasn't a whole lot to discuss. Well now there sure is! As many of you already know, DFW and its surrounding areas is having a bit of a beer renaissance. Every month last year I'd hear about more and more breweries "in development" and I'd scurry the web to find out where I can monitor their progress. And that, is what I intend to do with this blog. So now a little bit about myself: I am an environmental scientist by trade, but as of January 2011 I have made the decision to become a professional brewer. Since then, I applied and was accepted to the American Brewers' Guild CraftBrewers Apprenticeship Program and am scheduled to begin in June 2013.
This entry was posted in Breweries, General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

